Skip to main content

Contact

Contact

Get in Touch!

Mailing Address

One Tam

201 Fort Mason, 3rd Floor

San Francisco, CA 94123

 

Email

For general inquires or for information on topics not listed below please email us at info@onetam.org

 

One Tam Director

To find out more about how One Tam’s structure and management are helping meet our collective mission, contact:

Sharon Farrell, Executive Vice President – Projects, Stewardship & Science, sfarrell@parksconservancy.org

 

Donations

For information on membership and giving, contact:

Cailey Gibson, Associate Director, Individual Giving, cgibson@parksconservancy.org

Or, donate today

 

Volunteer

Check our calendar to learn about upcoming volunteer opportunities, or contact:

volunteer@onetam.org

 

Community Ambassador Program

To learn more about how you can help engage your own community in taking raising support for Mt. Tam, contact:

Cailey Gibson, Associate Director, Individual Giving, cgibson@parksconservancy.org

 

Youth Programs

For details about One Tam youth opportunities, contact:

Grecia Solis Pacheco, Youth and Community Programs Manager, gpacheco@onetam.org

 

Community Science Programs

To get involved in science on Mt. Tam, contact:

Lisette Arellano, Community Science Program Manager, larellano@onetam.org

 

Community Engagement

Ou community engagement program is driven by a team of volunteers and largely centers around our "Tam Van," or mobile visitor center. To get involved, or to learn more, please contact:

Monica Stafford, Community Engagement Program Manager, mstafford@onetam.org